Chepstow School Term Dates 2021-22 Academic Year

 

Academic Year 2021-22

Term

Start

Half Term Starts

Half Term Ends

Term Ends

Autumn

Mon 6th Sept 2021

 Mon 25th Oct 2021

 Fri 29th Oct 2021

 Fri 17th Dec 2021

Spring

Tue 4th Jan 2022

 Mon 21st Feb 2022

 Fri 25th Feb 2022

 Fri 8th Apr 2022

Summer

Mon 25th Apr 2022

 Mon 30th May 2022

 Fri 3rd Jun 2022

 Fri 22nd Jul 2022

* Confirmed Teacher Training (Inset) Days:

1. Thursday 2nd September 2021

2. Friday 3rd September 2021

3. Friday 22nd October 2021

4. Friday 10th December 2021

5. Monday 28th February 2022

6. Monday 6th June 2022

Bank Holiday (School Closed): Monday 2nd May 2022

Carried forward Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday (School Closed): Friday 22nd July 2022

 

For details of future terms dates beyond this academic year, please refer to the Monmouthshire County Council website here

 

Chepstow School School Day

School Day

 

Starts

Ends

Form Time

08.45am

09.05am

Period 1

09.05am

10.05am

Period 2

10.05am

11.05am

BREAK

11.05am

11.25am

Period 3

11.25am

12.25pm

Period 4

12.25pm

1.25pm

LUNCH

1.25pm

2.15pm

Period 5

2.15pm

3.15pm