Support Staff

Mrs K. Godbehere
School Business Manager
Mr T. Herbert
Systems and Site Manager
Mr C. Cule
Headteacher's PA & Clerk to the Governing Body
Mrs K. Roberts
School Support Officer
Mrs L. Downham
School Support Officer
Mrs A. Jones
Family Liaison Officer
Miss C. Roullier
Learning Coach (ELSA)
Mrs S. Harris
Progress and Provision Leader - Upper School/Learning Coach
Mrs S. Martin
Learning Coach (FSM)
Mr L. Goddard
Lead Cover Supervisor
Mr A. Haddock
Cover Supervisor
Mr P. Yon
Data Manager
Mrs K. Oliver
Finance Officer
Mrs A. Warren
Examinations Officer
Mr D. Harris
Science Technician
Mrs A. Davison
Science Technician
Mrs T. Jones
Food Technology Technician
Mr G. Davies
Mr K. Rickards
Caretaker/DT Technician
Mr J. King


Miss L. Brackley
Deputy ALNCo/Teacher of English
Mr K. Dash
Cluster Lead-ALN/ALNCo
Mrs I. Williams
Additional Provision Coach - Numeracy
Mrs L. Goleniowska
Additional Provision Coach - Literacy
Mrs S. O'Rourke
ASD Coordinator
Miss C. Pini
Teaching Assistant
Mrs S. Hughes
Teaching Assistant
Mr A. Pearce
Teaching Assistant
Mrs E. Powell
Teaching Assistant
Mr J. Barrett
Teaching Assistant
Miss B. Williams
Teaching Assistant