Chepstow Cluster 1


We are Chepstow School, The Dell Primary School, Thornwell Primary School, Shirenewton Primary School, Pembroke Primary School and St Mary’s RC Primary School.

Our Mission

  • The development of a common educational philosophy in which no one partner is any more or less important than another.

  • To develop an inclusive 3-19 education continuum for Chepstow Cluster


Please click on the links below to visit our partner primary schools.

Dell The Dell Primary School
Pembroke Pembroke Primary School
Shirenewton Shirenewton Primary School
St Marys St Mary's RC Primary School
Thornwell Thornwell Primary School


Please click on the links below to visit our other feeder primary schools.

1 Agincourt Pre-Preparation School
1 Archbishop Rowan Williams V.A. School
1 Castle Park Primary School
1 Dean Close - St John's on-the-Hill
1 Dewstow Primary School
1 Durand Primary School
1 Glan Usk Primary School
1 Magor CIW Primary School
1 Offa's Mead Primary Academy
1 Rogiet Primary School
1 Rougemont School
1 St Mary's RC Primary School
1 Tutshill C of E Primary School
1 Undy Primary School
1 Ysgol Gwmraeg Y Ffin